Skip to main content

Chairman of the Board Dave Montebello Receives a Distinguished Leadership Award

We are proud to share that SRF’s Chairman of the Board Dave Montebello received the Center for Transportation Studies, University of Minnesota Ray L. Lappegaard Distinguished Service Award for 2022. The award is given to transportation professionals who display outstanding leadership, mentorship, and support to the profession. Thank you for your commitment to our industry, Dave.