< Back to News

SRF’s Madison Office has moved!



We are excited to announce that SRF moved to a new office location in Middleton:
6720 Frank Lloyd Wright Avenue, Suite 100 
Middleton, WI 53562
608.298.5400

Our Team

Derek Hungness, PE, PTOE, AICP
Office Lead and Principal – Transportation Planning
dhungness@srfconsulting.com | Connect on LinkedIn

Rory Rhinesmith, PE
Principal – Business Development
rrhinesmith@srfconsulting.com | Connect on LinkedIn

Jeff Knudson, PE, PTOE
Senior Associate – Traffic Engineering
jknudson@srfconsulting.com | Connect on LinkedIn

Mark Wolfgram, PhD
Senior Associate – Traffic Engineering
mwolfgram@srfconsulting.com

Rachel Burnham, PE
Associate – Highway Engineering
rburnham@srfconsulting.com | Connect on LinkedIn

Paul Chellevold, AICP, GISP
Associate – Planning
pchellevold@srfconsulting.com | Connect on LinkedIn

Lee Gibbs, PE, PTOE
Associate – Traffic Engineering
lgibbs@srfconsulting.com | Connect on LinkedIn

Brian Genskow, PE
Senior Engineer – Highway Engineering
bgenskow@srfconsulting.com | Connect on LinkedIn

Yuchen Cui, PhD
Engineer – Traffic Engineering
ycui@srfconsulting.com

Sandra Herbers, EIT
Engineer – Traffic Engineering
sherbers@srfconsulting.com | Connect on LinkedIn



< Back to News